Past Council Meetings

Past Council Meetings
Year
2019 Council Meetings
2018 Council Meetings
2017 Council Meetings



Ordinary Council Meeting - Kununurra

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting - Kununurra

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

View Meeting Details

Audit (Finance & Risk) Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - Wyndham

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

View Meeting Details

Special Council Meeting

Sunday, October 22, 2017

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - Kununurra

Thursday, October 19, 2017

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - Kununurra

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - Wyndham

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

View Meeting Details

Audit (Finance & Risk) Committee Meeting

Monday, August 21, 2017

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting - Kununurra

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

View Meeting Details

1 2