Storytime at Kununurra School and Community Library

Past Event


Enjoy listening to nursery rhymes at Rhymetime every Tuesday from 8:30am and Friday from 9am at the Library.

Listen to exciting stories every Thursday at the library from 8:30.

All free of charge!

(School holidays times all change to 10am start)

Event Details

Venue: Kununurra School and Community Library

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Phone: 91691227

Email: librarian@swek.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 24th March 2022
  • Tuesday 29th March 2022
  • Thursday 31st March 2022
  • Tuesday 5th April 2022
  • Thursday 7th April 2022
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022
  • Thursday 14th April 2022
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Thursday 21st April 2022
  • Tuesday 26th April 2022
  • Thursday 28th April 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd May 2022
  • Thursday 5th May 2022
  • Tuesday 10th May 2022
  • Thursday 12th May 2022
  • Tuesday 17th May 2022
  • Thursday 19th May 2022
  • Tuesday 24th May 2022
  • Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Tuesday 31st May 2022
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • Thursday 9th June 2022
  • Tuesday 14th June 2022
  • Thursday 16th June 2022
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022
  • Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • Thursday 30th June 2022
  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Tuesday 2nd August 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Tuesday 9th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Tuesday 16th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Tuesday 27th September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022

Back to All Events