Kununurra Netball Association

Wednesday 6th July 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Wednesday 6th July 2022 & Thursday 29th September 2022)


Name of Sporting Group: Kununurra Netball Association - Women's Netball
Where you meet: Chestnut Drive
How often you meet/what day of the week: Thursdays
Times: 6:00 and 7:30 game times
First meet of the season: 28th of April
Last meet of the season: September
Contact Person: Teagan Lister
Contact Email: admin@kununurranetball.com.au
Contact Phone: 
Website:
www.facebook.com/knxnetball
Other conditions (e.g. Age, equipment required, cost): 
Females 14 years and older. Fees are $185

Name of Sporting Group: Kununurra Netball Association - Junior Netball
Where you meet: Chestnut Drive
How often you meet/what day of the week: Thursdays
Times: 4:00-5:30pm
First meet of the season: 28th of April
Last meet of the season: September
Contact Person: Natasha Fewster
Contact Email: juniors@kununurranetball.com.au
Contact Phone: 
Website:
www.facebook.com/knxnetball
Other conditions (e.g. Age, equipment required, cost):
Boys and girls aged 11-17 years. Fees are $150

Name of Sporting Group: Kununurra Netball Association - NetSetGo
Where you meet: Chestnut Drive
How often you meet/what day of the week: Wednesdays
Times: 4:30-5:30pm
First meet of the season: 27th of April
Last meet of the season: 29th of June
Contact Person: Vanessa Jenkins
Contact Email: admin@kununurranetball.com.au
Contact Phone: 
Website:
www.facebook.com/knxnetball
Other conditions (e.g. Age, equipment required, cost):
Boys and girls ages 5 - 10 years. Fees are $105

Event Details

Venue: Kununurra Netball Courts

Event Date(s)

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Thursday 14th July 2022
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Thursday 21st July 2022
  • Wednesday 27th July 2022
  • Thursday 28th July 2022
  • Wednesday 3rd August 2022
  • Thursday 4th August 2022
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • Thursday 11th August 2022
  • Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Wednesday 24th August 2022
  • Thursday 25th August 2022
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • Thursday 15th September 2022
  • Wednesday 21st September 2022
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Thursday 29th September 2022

Back to All Events