Storytime at Kununurra School and Community Library

Tuesday 4th October 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 4th October 2022 & Thursday 29th December 2022)


Enjoy listening to nursery rhymes at Rhymetime every Tuesday from 8:30am and Friday from 9am at the Library.

Listen to exciting stories every Thursday at the library from 8:30.

All free of charge!

(School holidays times all change to 10am start)

Event Details

Venue: Kununurra School and Community Library

Cost: Free

Enquiries

Phone: 91691227

Email: librarian@swek.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Thursday 27th October 2022
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022
  • Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • Thursday 10th November 2022
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Tuesday 22nd November 2022
  • Thursday 24th November 2022
  • Tuesday 29th November 2022
  • Thursday 1st December 2022
  • Tuesday 6th December 2022
  • Thursday 8th December 2022
  • Tuesday 13th December 2022
  • Thursday 15th December 2022
  • Tuesday 20th December 2022
  • Thursday 22nd December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Thursday 29th December 2022

Back to All Events