Kununurra Markets

Saturday 22nd June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Saturday 22nd June 2024 & Saturday 7th September 2024)


Event Details

Time: 8am - 12pm

Location: Whitegum Park

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Phone: 0419590795

Email: kmi_coordinator@outlook.com. 

Website: https://www.facebook.com/KNXmarket

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 22nd June 2024
  • Saturday 29th June 2024
  • Saturday 6th July 2024
  • Saturday 13th July 2024
  • Saturday 20th July 2024
  • Saturday 27th July 2024
  • Saturday 3rd August 2024
  • Saturday 10th August 2024
  • Saturday 17th August 2024
  • Saturday 24th August 2024
  • Saturday 31st August 2024
  • Saturday 7th September 2024

Back to All Events