Library Lounge Lizards

Tuesday 25th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 25th June 2024 & Tuesday 17th December 2024)


"Library Lounge Lizards" aims to create a dynamic and enriching after-school program where children can explore, learn, and have fun in a safe and supportive environment. By offering diverse activities that cater to varying interests and abilities, the program seeks to inspire a love for learning and foster the development of essential skills that will benefit participants both academically and personally.

Event Details

Time: 2:30 - 4:00

Location: Kununurra School and Community Library

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Brooke Smeekens

Phone: 0891719901

Email: events@swek.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 25th June 2024
  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024
  • Tuesday 9th July 2024
  • Tuesday 16th July 2024
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024
  • Tuesday 6th August 2024
  • Tuesday 13th August 2024
  • Tuesday 20th August 2024
  • Tuesday 27th August 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2024
  • Tuesday 10th September 2024
  • Tuesday 17th September 2024
  • Tuesday 24th September 2024
  • Tuesday 1st October 2024
  • Tuesday 8th October 2024
  • Tuesday 15th October 2024
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2024
  • Tuesday 29th October 2024
  • Tuesday 5th November 2024
  • Tuesday 12th November 2024
  • Tuesday 19th November 2024
  • Tuesday 26th November 2024
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2024
  • Tuesday 10th December 2024
  • Tuesday 17th December 2024

Back to All Events